KSA: 10:49 PM

UAE: 11:49 PM

UK: 07:49 PM

USA: 03:49 PM

AUS: 06:49 AM

CHINA: 03:49 AM

DOLLAR EAST FOREX RATES (PKR)
25 Nov 2014 12:48:57 AM
usd

Buying

102.50

-

Selling

102.75

TT/DD RATE:

103.25

EUR: 126.59 - 126.83

GBP: 159.81 - 160.07

YEN: 0.86 - 0.87

UAE: 27.75 - 28.00

SR: 27.11 - 27.35

* Note: The rates are indicative only. Please visit the nearest branch for updated information

BANK RATE

101.65 - 101.70

GOLD RATE (USD)

1197.55 - 1198.15

Our
Products

Dollar East Exchange Company (Pvt.) Limited is a leading exchange company of Pakistan. The company is one of the pioneers to start currency exchange business inthe country.

  • Ourward Remittance
  • Home Remittance
  • Curency Exchange
  • Read More

    Branch
    Network

    The range of products offered by Dollar East are available at the following convenient locations. The network of these branches....

  • Islamabad
  • Karachi
  • Lahore
  • Other Cities
  • Read More

    Forex
    Rates

    The need for foreign currency exchange can arise any time. When travelling abroad, you are usually short of time, as there are many things on your mind.

  • More Forex Rates
  • Interbank Rates
  • Currency Chart
  • Currency Directory
  • Read More

    Foreign Correspondents

    Dollar East Exchange has made arrangements with several international correspondents in many countries of the world.

  • MoneyGram International
  • Sigue Money Transfer
  • Read More

    Other Links

    Currency Converter

    Amount
    From
    To